Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 55 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: cousineddy

more than meets the eye

Ideal partner:
Someone who is happy in them selves has direction and is confident. Nice bum when of the back of the bike lol can dress up for a night but is equally as comfortable in jeans. A little high maintenance is good; loyal honest etc

The male specimen can be difficult to understand. All that’s required is patience and fed on regular basis. Most can be trained and some have been known to remember birthdays and can make excellent companions. They are available in array of colors, sizes hairy and bold The specimen available today also has the following has following qualities and is already house trained. 1. Intelligent / Educated 2. Independent 3. Good communicator 4. Employed and business owner 5. Loyal 6. Honest 7. Well presented (most of the time anyway lol) 8. good sense of humor 9. well traveled 10. Trained to a domestic level The perfect ten (well not really but a work in progress lol) More serious note I have 2 daughters that absolutely adore 12 and 9. I love spending time with them .No issues in my life or baggage .I do smoke cigarettes in the process of giving up again lol and I have several tattoos (all hidden) they are personal not just ink for people to see. I am Mr serious in my owr life as many people depend on me doing my job well but I also have a little bad boy streak Well that’s me it a pigeon holed. The reality is I won’t suit everyone but then I don’t have too. Only have to suit one.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Trying to quit
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: I can listening except techno lol
still living in the 80s music wise
Reading: when i get time
Movies: brave heart . patriot . sci-fi . action
documentary just about any thing really i have braod taste
have been known to watch a chick flick now and then but wont admit it lol
Sport: Nrl fan Parramatta (love the eels)
does walking to a cafe count as a sport?
Other interests: cooking I find relaxing but not cleaning the kitchen
motor bikes is reborn passion after years off them back on Boats ....
going to the football watching the

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy