Saturday, 13th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 53 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: Gilly

Hi there, I am an active guy who enjoys the outdoors, travel and a good night out, I also enjoy going to the movies and live theatre

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner would be active but still feminine,enjoys the outdoors as well as a good night in or out. Loves to travel and see new places, with a sense of adventure and humour. Easy going and easy to get along with.

Hi, lets meet and see if we have a connection, the activities i enjoy most include the water, but i am just as happy with indoor pursuits such as movies, theatre, a night at a good restaurant,bar or a night in.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Government
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: I enjoy most types of music depending on the mood.
Reading: I am a keen reader and enjoy true stories, biographies and history
Movies: Enjoy a good movie out or on DVD
Sport: I love anything to do with the water, and enjoy sport in general
Other interests: Travel is my biggest interest, i have travelled fairly extensivley and am still keen to see much more of the world (its a beutiful world).

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy