Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 69 years old
6'1"/185 cm

PASSIONet Name: One and only
 Beard has now gone
Beard has now gone
The third photo was for extra work

Down to earth, practical and up front and say what I think, I am neat, clean, tidy and organized

Ideal partner:
Prefer 5'8" or taller, is neat clean and tidy. If you like working in the garden then that tells me a lot about you. If you like partying that also tells me a lot about you (don't bother). Some one who understands lovers being best friend?

I think I am in good shape for my age, tall dark and handsome????? You be the judge. I am a hands on type and good with them, not interested in mass entertainment and prefer one on one and close friends. I am looking for someone who lives in North West Sydney to be my best mate plus all the usual stuff, I am looking hopefully, for a partner where the compatibility is very high. If you think that man made global warming is true and a threat to humanity then your ancestors probably believe the World was flat. If you thought, we won the Vietnam War or that the Y2K bug was going to happen. THEN I am not for you. If you are politically correct, I am not. If you are into equality then find your self another women. I am a man looking for a woman who loves being a woman and not trying to out do a man or be one. If you are good at what you do, I am good at what I do

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: Take it or leave it
Reading: Only what I have to
Movies: A good DVD at home is great especially with love ones (my woman and/or our children) also the drive-in theatre is some thing different
Sport: Never been into spectator sport, I am a doer not a looker and when I was younger I did competition water skiing and snow skiing. I think I am past competition sport
Other interests: Theses days it's going to the beach bike riding and I should get back into social skiing. I enjoy the out doors. I am very concerned about the future of our country

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy