Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Male, 60 years old
5'9"/175 cm

PASSIONet Name: romano44

Life is good but can it be better? I've asked myself the question and now I'm here to find out!

Ideal partner:
Now the tricky part...! I suppose my ideal partner would need to compliment my values, have similar interests but not necessarily the same. Be fit, healthly, independent, unpretentious, smart and willing to develop a relationship.

I'm definitely the what you see is what you get type of guy and will not tell you what you want to hear just for the sake of it. Having said that, I do know when my life's as risk and will tell you that you look good in that new dress, even if, well...!!! On a more serious note, I would like to consider myself as a confident, genuine, loyal, caring and happy person, who is very comfortable with where here's at. I have no time for people who tell untruth's - Life's to short to put up with lies! My family and dear friends are a very important part of my life and always will be. I have two sensational children (adults really) and a cat that's grown on me. Although work has its moment, I enjoy it, especially the relationships that have been formed over the years. As most of us, I strive for happiness. I don't have a lot of time to myself and really value 'my time' and would respect 'your time'. Enough for now...gone blank!

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Generally all music depending on the mood, with exception to C&W and heavy metal.
Reading: Do enough at work but try to get 2-3 novels in a year and read some mags.
Movies: Like mainstream movies, predominantly action, thriller and comedies - Find it a good form of escapism.
Sport: Enjoy a gym workout and either an early morning or evening bike ride. Also, don't mind attending a good sporting event.
Other interests: Shopping, travelling and sharing a meal with family and friends.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy