Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 73 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: okram

Ihave been told by the lady friends and colleagues that I should be out there finding that special someone so here I am!

Ideal partner:
Someone who would share in some similar interests but who would introduce me to new experiences in life. Someone who is into offering mutual respect,does not mind showing their affection and just wants to enjoy being in an uncomplicated, happy and monogamous relationship.

I am an outgoing and considerate person and I can not think of anything better than spending time and connecting with that someone who enjoys life, is like minded and is not afraid to open up and share those special moments in life. Most people see me as super confident in the company of others - that's true but I admit to my shyness when attempting that initial contact with a lady. I want to meet someone who is open minded, has a good sense of humour - I have a great sense of humour - and doesn't mind being treated like a lady and being spoilt on occasions. I enjoy the outdoors and like to get involved in as many activities as possible - I like playing most sports and would rather participate than watch. My latest yearning is to get into a canoe and circumnavigate the Harbour. If you like going on long scenic walks then join me. An ideal weekend for me is to relax after work on a Friday with that someone I care about by just having a quiet night with some takeaway, bottle of nice wine and a good dvd. Saturday - something active and a dinner and show. Sunday - a drive to somewhere interesting and just ad lib. I love everything to do with music and just love it when I run into a band that just wants to make you move - you guessed it - I love to dance. You will discover that I am very easy to get along with, very mild mannered - no temper - and the one that keeps his head when everyone else is loosing theirs - Mr. reliable. If you are that special person looking for a meaningful and long term relationship I would love to meet you. So please no "players".

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Other Caucasian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Management
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: All types of music - especially that type that makes you want to move. Haven't got the point of RAP yet however.
Reading: Prefer non fiction on a very interesting subject.
Movies: I find movies based on true stories always seem to be more interesting. Recent movies I liked: The Painted veil Burn after reading - quirky - Dislike movies that show realistic ultra violence for the sake of it.
Sport: Enjoy a game of golf when time allows. Want to try other sports - hopefully with someone. Enjoy watching sport but find it hard to sit through a full game of anything unless it is something special.
Other interests: Don't mind the odd crossword or sudoku to relax. Some TV if a good comedy or drama. A spot of gardening when required.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy