Tuesday, 28th 2021f September 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 53 years old
5'7"/170 cm





PASSIONet Name: marie-jo

Smile, tomorrow will be worse!

Ideal partner:
Affectionate, smart, fun, you enjoy pampering your woman and let yourself pampered by her. You are tall (at least 180 cm). Your conversation topics are not limited to cricket and the Friday night footy, and you can listen as well as talk... and the rest we'll just figure out as we go along.

40 going on 25, affectionate, attractive according to most (how about you find out for yourself?), I equally enjoy socializing and a quiet night in with a special someone. I love to dance, but if you're more comfortable away from the dance floor I won't hold that against you. Not looking for commitment, so don't expect me to make your house a home. Let's just go with the flow and see where it takes us.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: GERMANY
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Orthodox
Occupation industry: Consulting
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: '80s, '70s, and anything else one can dance to. Music, not noise. Classical.
Reading: Classical literature, mystery
Movies: Comedy, romance
Sport: Skiing, swimming
Other interests: dancing, good wine and good conversation

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy