Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 50 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: ashfieldlover

Hi guys lookingto find mr right, i am friendly and love meeting new people

Ideal partner:
someone who is honest, loves to have a great laugh and enjoys life.

Hi I am looking to find new friends and hopefulyy find mr right, i love ot have nice dinners go out dance and love the outdoors, i love ot laugh and have a great sense of humor,, i look for that in a guy,, and like a soicial drink

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Red
Smoking habits: Regularly
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Customer Service / Call Centres
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: i like ot walk mt dogs, love swimming and staying fit, love the outdoors
Reading: i read lots of different books, not a special author,
Movies: love action movies a nd romantic movies also like kiddies movies for a good laugh
Sport: i like tennis cricket and swimming
Other interests: i like meeting new people . a stranger is just a friend i have not met as yet

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy