Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 44 years old
5'9"/175 cm

PASSIONet Name: wunmi

seeking true loveEasygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Friendly/Kind,

Ideal partner:
I am looking for: Looking for a guy who is secure in himself. I don't do jealousy. A goal oriented and achiever man is a MAJOR turn-on.honest and caring

I am a very loving, honest and faithful person. I can be very outspoken when need to be. I am looking for someone that will be there with me through the long haul. I'm looking for the right guy, the so-called guy of my dreams, my soul mate, my other half, my true love. If you want to chat you will need to contact me.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Right Wing
Diet: Vegetarian
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: rock and roll,blues and hip hop with country music
Reading: novels,magazine
Movies: comdey
Sport: swimm,hockey with gold
Other interests: like cooking dancing and lots more

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy