Thursday, 28th 2021f October 2021
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 57 years old
Over 6'3"/190 cm

PASSIONet Name: Kalten

Looking for an smart, slim and classy lady

Ideal partner:
She must be smart, slim, sophisticated and at home doing outdoor activities as much is she when in a nice restaurant.

Tall & Confident Guy Looking for a Smart and Classy Lady. Primary photo to be provided soon. I am a well educated, financially secure professional and am looking for the same in a partner. Keeping fit is a priority for me; I do so by running and surfing regularly. I love to travel and usually go abroad twice a year. I am open minded, liberal, confident and worldly. I work in a senior management capacity and am career orientated. I can be quite principled about certain things. However I donít take myself too seriously and am open to other views/opinions. I am interested in current affairs/politics, history & the environment. I am social, easy going and I enjoy catching up with friends in a relaxed social setting such as a bar/pub/restaurant.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Atheist
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Kings of Leon, Pink, Missy Higgins, Cold Chisel, Ricky Lee Jones, my tastes are quite diverse.
Reading: AFR, SMH, Bryson, Beevor, Greenspan. Tried to read Infidel and was bored senseless.
Movies: Big Wednesday, He just not that into you
Sport: I surf, run, trek and work out. Not really into watching sports. I have climbed 2 out of 7 of the Seven Summits, but suspect I will stop there.
Other interests: I like the Ballet, reading about Finance and am interested in the Environment. Of course I love to travel and have visited most parts of the world.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy