Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Australian Capital Territory
Australian Capital Territory

Female, 72 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: Szusza
 Behind every cloud is a silver lining
Behind every cloud is a silver lining
Way too short a dress I know

A "different" woman who seeking to meet men who are curious

Ideal partner:
Someone who: is taller than me; is between 35-55; isn't afraid of what others think; is willing to accept someone who is a little different; likes girls with something extra; just doesnt want a "discreet" meeting but who wants to really know me

I am retired from working but definitely not from life. People consider me friendly and reasonably outgoing despite my "differences". In fact to some it is an advantage (tee hee). I have a presence on My Space - you can see me there if you search for Szusza_ts

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: middle European
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Retired
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Prog rock, hard rock especially 70's oriented, dance music, jazz, blues and some classical. Especially like live music - going to see artists, bands, concerts etc.
Reading: Mainly mags of various types
Movies: Wide and diverse range from "Donnie Darko" through to "Peter Pan". Like comedies like earlier Woody Allen and Robin Williams.
Sport: Watching AFL and some NRL. Going to horse races (though I dont get the chance to go often as I dont like to go alone), cricket.
Other interests: Dancing, theatre, travel, nights cuddling at home, socialising, shopping, cooking, wining & dining and pampering my man.

Relationship sought: Short-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy