Thursday, 26th 2020f November 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 67 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: LN728

Life is for living, loving and sharing. My friends love my personality and smiling, caring nature. I choose to be happy.

Ideal partner:
You would be interesting to me if you enjoy your work but you don't live for work! Life is too short. You would enjoy stimulating (and laughing ) conversations with me! Family is important but not all consuming. This could be the start of a great friendship and the rest will take care of itself.

I am a vibrant, fit, healthy and active lover of life. Love to travel and want to see more. Enjoy cooking but also good food and wine with great company.... either dining out, entertaining or with friends and family. Adore my daughters but I am now happy in living my own life.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Retail / Consumer/Personal Services
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Love listening to a wide range ( not heavy metal!!) Diana Krall and her jazz renditions are so peaceful.
Music to tapdance to ( my favourite... as I can! )
Reading: Occasional reader but would like to find more that holds my attention.
Movies: Do enjoy ones that are thought prevoking but also love a good laugh.
Sport: Happy to be involved in yours. Mine consists of tap and jazz dance and swimming. ( don't expect you to come to tap classes with me!!!)
Other interests: Spending some precious time with my daughters; having coffee with friends; walking near water (ocean, lakes, rivers ) ; travel.
Enjoying your company!!!

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy