Wednesday, 29th 2021f September 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 62 years old
5'7"/170 cm





PASSIONet Name: ellevj

Looking for companionship with someone who is genuine and likes to relax and enjoy life.

Ideal partner:
Someone who is self-assured and considerate with a great sense of humour...enjoys being near the water.

I have a great sense of humour and want to get the best out of life...to laugh and be happy.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Middle Eastern
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: I listen to a variety of music, old and new.
Reading: I love to read especially the Sunday paper at my local coffee shop on a Sunday morning.
Movies: The types of movies I enjoy are adventure, historical and yes...even romance. I always read the book before I see the movie.
Sport: I watch more sport than actually participate in it however I do walk regularly for exercise.
Other interests: To spend less time at work and more time on the more impotant things in life.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy