Thursday, 28th 2021f October 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 49 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: reflection

You Found Me, You Found Me!!!! Hooray! On reflection of the past life has been good to me. I intend to keep it this way. Only if you feel that you are positive and do not create a challenge to this, contact me.

Ideal partner:
Smart, funny, flexible and easy-going; someone who can roll with punches and handle the curve balls that life throws your way. I respect a man with strength of character and backbone. A man who has the courage of his convictions whilst still maintaining a sense of fairness.

I value honesty, kindness, compassion, loyalty and emotional integrity in all relationships. I enjoy socialising, entertaining friends and family, cooking, dance, music and films - and laughing. I equally look forward to quiet nights at home relaxing. I love to communicate and motivate people. I enjoy learning, am an avid trivia buff and appreciate history and old world charm. I choose to believe most people have a good reason why they do what they do - even if it may disappoint you or you don?t understand why ? no-one really knows what another person is dealing with. I have come to learn that most people who judge others in the negative tend to be emotionally immature ? and just need to be shown a little more patience, understanding, human kindness and to be given a big hug! It's amazing what a warm embrace can do for the soul - when we can't find the words, sometimes the human touch from a warm embrace is what we all need!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Regularly
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Legal
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Right Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: All categories of music - from Cole Porter to Cream to Cash to Chisel.
Reading: Biographies.History.
Movies: I enjoy most categories of film, with the exception of science fiction.
Sport: Swimming and tennis. Enjoy playing pool - properly - would rather lose than shoot backwards. Enjoy a fun day at the races.
Other interests: Would prefer to reveal more common interests once contact is established; however, I don't want to get on the back of your bike; paddle a canoe or bush-walk to climb a mountain - unless I really have to!!

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy