Thursday, 28th 2021f October 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - East
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 63 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: Carl53

ONE STEP BACK, TWO STEPS FORWARD... LET'S TANGO

Ideal partner:
Well, I hope to meet a confident and intelligent woman with a bubbly personality and a mature mind, who is classy, dignified and sophisticated yet didn't think the world revolved around just her. Well, that's my wish list anyway.

hhmmm, where to start... I'm comfortable with life and where I'm going. There won't be enough space to list all my attributes, but suffice to say I have a few. And if you're lucky, I may even let you exploit some of them ;) I keep a nice clean home and I don't need anyone to clean up after me, feed me or be my maid. I love to cook... I could cook you a wonderful Italian dish and you'll want to kiss me for it. But, you know what? You'll have such strong garlic breath that I won't want to kiss you Although I'm enjoying my life, there is room for someone special to share it with. Just be careful though... I could be that guy your mum warned you about! So, when you're through wasting your time with all the Mr. Losers, maybe I'll still be here. Drop me a line and let's put some cornflour into the gravy!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Right Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: All kinds - depending on my mood... or the mood I want to be in ;)
Reading: hhmmm... I read a newspaper... once... I think
Movies: Love a good movie... Dramas, Action, True Stories, Thrillers... even the odd Chick Flick... as long as the coffee keeps coming LOL
Sport: I like to watch
Other interests: I enjoy shopping as much as any gal does. smile

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy