Wednesday, 29th 2021f September 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 51 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: TrulyLoyal

Do you want someone who is fun, loyal, honest, and loving, Here I am.

Ideal partner:
My Ideal partner would be someone who believes in love, honesty and loyalty, having fun and being around family.

Its really hard to write things about yourself, but here goes. I am caring, who believes in love and sharing that with someone special. I am fun loving and enjoy having a good ol laugh.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Portuguese Heritage
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Government
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: I enjoy listening to a broad range of music from Jazz to Classical, to Top 10 to R&B.
Reading: I love to read, have just finished the Twilight series and am now onto Love in the time of Cholera.
Movies: Yes love the chick flicks, action and scary movies, a great reason to cuddle.
Sport: Love watching the Tennis and would love to get to Melbourne to watch an Australian Open Final.
Other interests: Love spending time with family and friends, going to the Theatre, going out for Dinner, going into the City, Darling Harbour, going away for a weekend.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy