Tuesday, 26th 2021f January 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - East
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 43 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: SouthernBelle

Laugh till your belly hurts

Ideal partner:
Passionate about life with strong principles, a sharp wit, someone who loves to laugh, tolerant, loving, giving with a healthy lifestyle.

I have moved only one hour south of Sydney and love it! It's affordable and I am also very fortunate to have work in the area. Friends will often visit and stay the weekend as we are only a short stroll from the beach. My little girl is only 9 and she is the apple of my eye. Of course that doesn't mean that I am not excited at the prospect of meeting someone very special.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Oz jazz, Miles Davis, Brian Eno, Warumpi Band, Irish folk , Paul Kelly, Archie Roach,Black Sorrows, Benny Goodman, Ry Cooder,Aretha, Blues. Geoffrey Yunupingu, Leonard Cohen's concert-magic.Womadelaide
Reading: Some books I've read and loved are: Andre Makine, Margaret Atwood, Sally Morgan Isabelle Allende,Tim Winton, Helen Garner. The Road by Cormack Mccarthy. Jane Eyre, Wuthering Heights, Somerset Maugham, Kate Atkinson..Dorothy Porter-anything with
beautiful language.
Movies: historical and dramas that teach me about the human condition
Sport: Anything that keeps my feet planted firmly to the ground. I Will never jump out of a plane,hang glide ,bungee jump. Happy for you to as long as I don't have to watch.
Other interests: Because I work, play mum and entertain at home there is not much time left for anything else other than a daily swim at the beach.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy