Wednesday, 29th 2021f September 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 63 years old
5'1"/154 cm





PASSIONet Name: Littleblackcloud

I guess its true.. good things do come in small packages!

Ideal partner:
He is a fun guy who looks after himself but isnt up himself, who knows what he wants but is kind and considerate of how he gets it..is over the midlife crisis thing and ready to enjoy his midlife or whatever its called now.

I love music and miss it if its not playing somwhere.. some of my favourite memories are of gigs.. big & small. Its fair to say that I'm also partial to the arts.. and often find myself in some kind of workshop hoping to create the next masterpiece.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: some of my favourite memories are of gigs.. big & small. i'll listen to anything .. well almost .. my fav's though are Nick Cave, PJ Harvey, Beck, Tindersticks, Pixies, Basement Jaxx, Qn's of the Stone age, Angus & Julia Stone..and
occassionally RnB
Reading: Wish I read more.. it usually goes through fits and starts.. currently reading 'God of Speed'.
Movies: love movies.. but dont like gore or horror.
Sport: love to keep fit so I exercise regularly..its a mix of gym and walking/running...helps keep me sane..
Other interests: spending time with family and friends.. art.. making .. looking at .pondering it.. theatre, dance..attending.. laughing out loud.. shopping. there, I said it.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy