Tuesday, 26th 2021f January 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 51 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: GladToBeAlive

Looking for a best friend that will one day be my lover that might one day be forever.

Ideal partner:
Tall dark, blonde and handsome with a brilliant personality. lots of money and generosity. For real? someone I adore not because of their looks or height because they fit.

Life is always beautiful for me. I have been lucky to grow up in a very loving home and lucky to be surrounded all my life by loving friends and family. We have all enjoyed good health and great friendships. I am friends with a couple of ex-boyfriends simply because I believe in live and let live. If someone wants to be with me fantastic, if not they should look for someone that fits better for them.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background:
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Administration
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Private
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Most, except Heavy Metal
Reading: A variety of books & magazines
Movies: Action, comedies (esp. British)
Sport: I go to the gym 3 times weekly, swim through the summer, walk through the winter.
Other interests: Entertaining guest at home is a passion for me.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy