Wednesday, 5th 2020f August 2020
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Female, 55 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: sweetbliss8


Ideal partner:
Would love a self-made man who cares about his appearance and doesn't believe in letting himself go. A person with generosity of heart and spirit. Easygoing, peace loving and affectionate,romantic.

I dont pay for subscriptions...I am a funloving, sweet and intelligent woman who is ready for the man of my dreams to sweep me off my feet! I am adventurous and love to try new things.I am extremely affectionate in words and deeds.I am a romantic and ofcourse I like to celebrate Valentine's day after all who doesn't like to feel special on this day! I can be very traditional in some ways eg I'm not into tatoos ,any rings other than earings and finger rings ofcourse on a woman.By the same token I feel I can be quite outrageous-I have bungee jumped,sky-dived,para-sailed,love rollercoaster rides.I share care of my two children with my ex, so am available for weekends away.I like the theatre,dancing,dining,movies,picnics,opera, ballet,travelling,concerts.I feel I'm about to meet the love of my life-my soulmate.One who believes like me that a relationship can be harmonious.Someone who is happy to support me in my dreams and who is a soft place to land on.And who would appreciate this in return.I appreciate someone whom encourages me and is interested in me as I am in him.I'm into all things new age, metaphysical,philosophical.I greatly believe in the power of the mind- we are capable of all we want to achieve! I am ambitious and like to be constantly improving on all levels.I have to say that I'm really only attracted to faces with no facial hair! Unless its blond and very,very soft! I

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: I like most music, except most country music and heavy metal unless of course they have made it into the pop charts.
Reading: I love reading mostly self help looks, metaphysical, philosophy, autobiographies-subjects you can learn from.
Movies: Loved the "Passion of the Christ",The Last Samuri.Will watch any movie with Brad pitt,Tom cruise
Sport: I prefer to have a go at any rather than watch
Other interests: I enjoy salsa dancing.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy