Tuesday, 30th 2021f November 2021
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Male, 44 years old
6'1"/185 cm

PASSIONet Name: dominic

In the lost and found bin waiting to be picked up.I'm not actually looking to be picked up...but then again.

Ideal partner:
A honey that I look forward to waking up to in the morning. One that can make a mean coffee and one that I can take breakfast in bed to.

Can be little shy at times. I've done some travelling, partying, sports and most things in between, and quite happy with how things have turned out. Love my work and whilst live is busy, I still want to find my "perfect match". I've done the pub and club scene and looking for something with a tad more substance, hence my reason for PASSIONet, (but this doesn't mean I'm not up for a great night out). No huge expectations, looking to meet someone I get on with.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Advertising / PR / Media
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Broad range of music, but lately soul and funk. and the ever popular hi five.
Reading: PASSIONet profiles and princess story books
Movies: Comedies please....love to laugh.
Sport: I wish the best I do is a good swim at the beach
Other interests: Cooking, photography, movies and the arts.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy