Tuesday, 30th 2021f November 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

 
AUSTRALIA
AUSTRALIA

Male, 51 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: Bobby

Wondered about internet dating for some time and today I am finally allocating time to finding you.

Ideal partner:
A beautiful, petite warm caring lady who loves to be pampered. A woman who enjoys life and thinks about health daily. A woman who will always be my girl.

I have a great circle of friends, incredible family and two boys I am very proud of. I find myself and a fortunate position of having time to play as I have just sold a business. Looking for what next to do and in the mean time a well earned breather is going to be my life for the next three to six months.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Not Specified
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: Love music and often go to sleep with the radio on timer
Reading: Non-fiction only
Movies: Thrillers and comedies and all movies based on fact
Sport: Competition tennis
Other interests: Travel once every couple of years until I see the world

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
Internet Pal with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy