Thursday, 28th 2021f October 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 61 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: Seriously Searching

I'm easygoing, down to earth, honest and caring. The Taurean shoulder to lean on and dependable friend or lover

Ideal partner:
Someone who has a a heart of gold, great personality easy to get on with and who is honest, affectionate and caring.

I have been brought up on good food and a second language. Whilst born in Australia my culture is very important to me. I have travelled to Europe and look forward to seeing more of the world. I work very hard and save for my love of travel.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Other
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: 70s, 80s, 90s and the blues
Reading: Magazines and newspapers and at least 6 books in any one year. Wish I read more
Movies: love going to the movies and equally enjoy a good DVD at home
Sport: swimming and water-skiing
Other interests: If you love your family, your friends, the beach and a woman that knows how to love........you are the one for me. I love to groom and ask that the man in my life enjoys it also.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy