Tuesday, 26th 2021f January 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 45 years old
5'6"/167 cm





PASSIONet Name: blonde moments

Happy and uncomplicated is my life today and I will strive to achieve this forever. That's not to say that I don't have blonde moments. No offense to any blonde but you know what I mean.

Ideal partner:
Someone kind, honest, outgoing and down to earth. Someone who is spontaneous and fun to be with.

I enjoy being outdoors and love the beach, swimming and traveling. Also like cooking, lunching, brunching and exercising. My favourite night out is at a comedy venue. Be great to meet someone like minded.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Music is the spice of life. Like most types of music.
Reading: Home beautiful magazines and novels.
Movies: Prefer funny movies. Also like action movies and true stories.
Sport: Walking on the beach, Aqua Aerobics
Other interests: garage sale shopping

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy