Thursday, 28th 2021f October 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 59 years old
6'0"/183 cm





PASSIONet Name: charley

Friendly guy, social, easy to talk to, loves a game of anything, looking for love, bounce factor, and intimate companionship, all in one package would be nice:)

Ideal partner:
Generous of spirit, kind, a good person, attractive, and with a twinkle in the eye.

Just because I like to raise a sweat and keep moderately fit, enjoy the outdoors, practice a sense of fair play, talk nonsense sometimes, take an interest in alternative energies, have dinner out or in, and hang with friends doesn't mean that the person I am looking for should like doing the same, but it would be sorta nice if they did.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Not Specified
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: I like a bit of everything, except aggro rap, I don't feel downtrodden :) If someone pointed a banana at my head and said 'You - join a fan club now' I'd go for Powderfinger. Beatles of course, Rock and Blues, Latin, Folk, Pop as well.
Reading: I like the idea of being an avid reader, but thats as far as it goes. I read about 3 books a year, just finished Secret Garden by Kate Grenville.
Movies: Love a good comedy or drama, don't like violence for the sake of it. Love quirky, clever, foreign. Hate crass, which rules a lot of Hollywood out, but not all. I say make the Tarantinos of this world deliver one comedy for every violent movie they
make. See if they get the plaudits then.
Sport: Male, yep. Play Touch footy, like all sports. Watch NRL and other codes, but it's not like I'm addicted or anything.
Other interests: I like reasonably lively discourse with friends and people that have a sense of play, not too serious, a bit of wisecracking and tete a tete, appreciate intelligent and creative ideas and thoughts.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy