Thursday, 28th 2021f October 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 39 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: Silvie

I am everything you want me to be. Fun loving, adventurous, intelligent, hardworking, did I say everything? yes everything!!!

Ideal partner:
Kind and thoughtful with a view of meeting someone for a long term relationship. Would like to meet someone grounded with an appetite for adventure.

OK......... why not be positive? It's often a bit scary when someone brags but hell why not? You know the truth is I am just very happy to be who I am. I believe I have a great balance between work and play and would like to meet someone to share this with. Enjoy a healthy debate and passionate about most things topical.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Enjoy anything with a catchy beat and will never miss the opportunity to move with the music. Yes yes yes THE girl can dance!
Reading: Enjoy Sunday papers over a hearty brunch.
Movies: A great way to wind down. Enjoy foreign films as they take me to far away places that I have not yet had the joy of experiencing
Sport: Enjoy the gym to keep the body and mind active. Enjoy watching the tennis mainly because I can't play it.
Other interests: Enjoy travel - anywhere cultural where I can experience a different world. That is my dream and goal, to travel to far away place annually.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy