Thursday, 28th 2021f October 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 56 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: damaris

Slightly quirky lady looking for slightly quirky man...

Ideal partner:
I am hoping that I might find someone who will be a best friend - who enjoys and embraces life and is happy, loves his job, kids, the outdoors - has lots of energy and knows how to be silly (actually this last bit is really important).

Ok so I'm slightly quirky but its pretty much all good quirky :-) I am open, friendly, honest. I love to laugh and have fun. I am genuine, bubbly and chatty. I can listen too - which has to be a good thing! I am very happy with where I am in life. My friends often comment on how positive I am and I realise that I have a big streak of resilience in me. I am quite independent and practical - can change a tyre and do basic d-i-y stuff around the house - cooking is not a passion but eating spicey food is! I have opted for a mid-life change in career and am currently studying and working which is incredibly rewarding. I love finding out new information and then being able to put this into practice so that I can achieve better outcomes for the people that I work with. My current placement is working with children and adults with intellectual disabilities and challenging behaviour. I care about the world - I think that this partly comes with having children and wanting them to be able to live in a world that isn't going to melt. I am working at making my house eco-friendly.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Other
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Favourites- Newton Faulkner, John Mayer, Cold Play, Norah Jones, James Morrison, Seal and Mumford and Sons. Am always looking for new bluesy laid back stuff which I can cook to but then again I also love Linkin Park...loud
Reading: I live with stacks of books all over the house - like to read before I go to sleep. I enjoy all sorts of books.
Movies: I love going to the movies!
Sport: I prefer sports you can do with friends - pilates, salsa dancing, swimming, walking, bike rides, sailing, canoing, body boarding -- bought myself my first board last year. Like the idea of learning to surf.
Other interests: I love salsa dancing, swimming, going to the beach, body boarding, watching movies, walking in the bush, chatting with friends, listening to music, reading, eating out - spicey food, visiting art museums and exhibitions and camping.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy