Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 64 years old
6'1"/185 cm





PASSIONet Name: Never say Never
 a smile cost nothing
a smile cost nothing
Life is to be lived with laughter and happiness.

A lady who would like to be friends at first and just enjoy one another's company . Casually at first

Ideal partner:
My ideal girl is pretty simple, she wants a stress free life, who believes in looking after herself. And has similar outlook as me. After reading my profile your thinking ??? Why not say hi :) who know we may have similar likes.

Hi and firstly thank you for reading my profile. A little about me, i'm genuine when i say im a relaxed and easy to get along with perso who is comfortable in his own skin, i strongly believe in treating people with respect and courtesy.Why am i here, well i like to think, that this is the place to make new a friend and maybe a new partner ?. I have various interests i relax by playing my guitar, riding my motorbike, and jetski when the weather is warmer, playing the odd game of tennis and finally working towards new travels here and abroad.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Tradesperson
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Right Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: My taste in music is varied that's the best way to discribe it.
Reading: Anything with regards to travel cooking and health
Movies: My taste in movies can be varied from action to romantic pending the company with romantic of course.
Sport: The gym , tennis and snow sking in the winter.
Other interests: As i said i take my health seriously so the gym is a big part of my life.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy