Saturday, 15th 2021f May 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - East
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 44 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: Lilli

Princess looking for her Prince Charming!

Ideal partner:
Looking for someone fun, smart, someone who sees the positive side of life and is passionate enough to follow their dreams. Someone kind and romantic, who is looking for a long term relationship. It wouldn't hurt if he's cute too :)

I'm an Aussie citizen and have lived in Sydney 7 years although I'm originally Irish. I'm into art, photography, travel, keeping fit, music, architecture, skiing, love nature and animals.. One of my dreams is to own a farm in the country one day :) I have lots of friends, I've travelled a good deal, got a career I'm passionate about, loving life... all I need now is to meet someone caring, smart, inspiring, passionate, kind, cute... someone who rocks my world :)

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Arts/Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: Anything on Triple J - Frank Ocean, Boy and Bear, Best Coast, Lisa Mitchell, Xavier Rudd, Josh Pike, Deathcab for Cutie, anything cruisy... too many to mention! Also some classics like Johnny Cash and Neil Young.
Reading: Love to read - usually have about 4 books on the go - mostly classics. Currently reading Pillars of the Earth..not an old classic but a great read.
Movies: Don't watch much TV. Love a good movie - comedy or drama.
Sport: Go to the gym most days a week - love dance, basic training, aerobics, running, most recently trying skiing, horseriding, indoor rock climbing and abseiling - or just excercising by throwing myself round a dance floor :)
Other interests: Love art (I'm a designer) and painting. I'm a creative person - also enjoy nature and love animals.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy