Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 53 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: NoMoreBlondeJokes

Life is too short so why waste another day without me!

Ideal partner:
Looking for someone who I can laugh with and just enjoy spending time with. Someone who is energetic, loves travelling and has goals in their life.

I am happy in my life having a great family around me. Love travelling have been to West Coast of America, Fiji, Bali, lived in New Zealand for four months where I worked. I consider myself to be fun, easy going, caring and adventuous hoping to find that special partner... someone who I can laugh with and just enjoy spending time with. I have two boys 9 and 7. I have an involvement in the hourse racing industry so a day at the races or the big races days at the pub are a big like.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Other Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: 70's, 80's and recent
Reading: Sunday paper
Movies: Four Corners, Sixty Minutes and current affairs shows. Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Yes Man, Hangover, comedies and thrillers
Sport: Tennis, gym, jogging on the beach
Other interests: Designing my gardens, going out with friends

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy