Wednesday, 5th 2020f August 2020
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 53 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: oliviablue

I'm a caring, intelligent lady, who loves a good laugh, spontaneity and adventure!!

Ideal partner:
I'm looking for a caring, honest and intelligent man, must have a good sense of humour and good morals, enjoys going out to the movies, seeing a live band - exploring new places, or just as happy being at home.

I enjoy travel and exploring new places, photography is also a passion of mine.. Keeping my profile fairly brief as I'm looking forward to sharing more with that 'special' man' Thanks for taking the time to read my profile...

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Other Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: I like most genres of music from classical, jazz- Norah Jones to rock - Red Hot Chillies, ACDC and Primus...Love to dance..
Reading: Autobiographies just in the middle of reading Anthony Keidis - Scar Tissue.. Billy Connelly, motivational books, yoga, health and fitness books photography, home renos/ interior design. ...
Movies: Drama/ comedy, anything with Jack Black and Will Ferrell also documentaries SBS ABC, esp' history docos and love a good crime and mystery!
Sport: Love to participate in most water sports particularly water skiing tennis, bike riding, would love to learn how to surf.. .
Other interests: Working on my impending documentary and songs. Enjoy, bike riding, gym, fitness, movies, travel, camping under 5 stars to staying at 5 stars, photography, yoga, playing guitar, singing, watching live bands, .dining out to snuggling up at home with
that 'special someone'

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy