Saturday, 15th 2021f May 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 62 years old
5'2"/157 cm





PASSIONet Name: Jools1211

Hi I am a happy optimistic fun girl looking for a like minded man to share social times with and to see where that takes us!

Ideal partner:
Fun,happy,humorous,intelligent,sociable,friendly,kind,caring,affectionate,a gentleman,keen and appealing to me!

I am a sociable and friendly person who loves making new friends and being active whether that is playing tennis,dancing or visiting new places. I would love to spend some time with a special person who shares my love of life and laughter

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Accounting
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Lots of different genres especially music that you are able to dance to
Reading: Fiction mainly but love reading
Movies: Comedy, romantic,drama
Sport: Tennis,zumba,walks,badminton,squash,dancing
Other interests: Live music,theatre,dancing,etc

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy