Saturday, 15th 2021f May 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 48 years old
5'8"/172 cm





PASSIONet Name: Bella

Love life to the fullest! It's great to see all the wonders this beautiful country has to offer! Keep positive.

Ideal partner:
Someone similar to my self. Easy going enjoys the things we do have. Talk to me, any problem is not such a problem when its shared. Caring & considerate. Enjoy!

Would love to meet a single father. If you have a daughter it would be even better as I have a son. I love being a mum. Treating children equally in a relationship is important. All people are in a family unit are unique and special and should be treated in a compassionate, loving manner.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: All types of music. I love music from many years ago to the latest.
Reading: Love reading. Self help, Homes, garden, Renovation, Lifestyle, cleaning and Medical.
Movies: Love comedy, romance, children's movies and movies based on a true story.
Sport: Well I prefer to go for the team my partner goes for. It prevents any conflict. LOL. It's a great feeling to join in with your other halfs passion for sport, what ever that may be.
Other interests: Well every weekend or holiday is differant.
Eating out from great restaurants to eating a seafood take away basket along the waterfront.
Enjoy travelling in this beautiful Australia to overseas. Oh cruise ships are my favourite were the kids enjoy the kids club & the adults enjoy there time.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy