Saturday, 8th 2020f August 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 44 years old
5'3"/160 cm





PASSIONet Name: Downtoearth2

Relaxed, confident and good natured :) Happy in who I am and consider myself to be warm, loyal and affectionate.

Ideal partner:
A man and a gentleman, with good communication, who is established, driven, affectionate, social. Someone who is balanced in their life and enjoys time at home and being out and about together, with friends and family. Supportive, fun, connected.

Hi there, I'm looking for spark and connection with someone who is interested in dating. I lead a simple and balanced life and like a bit of fun and spontaneity along the way! I work in HR and help people with their careers. I'm curious, like to learn and laugh. I'm also creative and like art/design. I also really like being outside, in the fresh air - in nature or by the sea. I love to catch up with friends and family. I enjoy culture and typically try to get to different festivals on the weekend. I am easy going, interested in people and consider myself to be authentic, with good values and communication. I like to treat people respectfully and am looking for the same :)

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: HR / Employment / Training
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: Love music - especially live music. Listen to various types of music. Soul. Dance. Alternative. Latin. World. Classical. Rock. Loads of things. My favourite band has to be Coldplay.
Reading: Autobiographies, motivational, spiritual/development. An occasional magazine and a really good novel.
Movies: Mix of Arthouse and Mainstream - comedy, action, drama, documentary, true story. When I watch TV, it could be music/dance, drama, doco, topical, sport.
Sport: Swimming, walking, dance. I like to watch some of the big events - ie., tennis opens, world cup, etc. Going to events sometimes for the atmosphere and entertainment.
Other interests: My main interests are people, painting, dancing, nature and culture (i.e. movies, festivals, music). I enjoy cafes with character and eating out. I grew up camping and like travel/holidays.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy