Tuesday, 17th 2022f May 2022
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 55 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: sharemyjourney

You will be made to feel special also respected ,charmed , adored and surprised but last but not least someone who willl laugh at my bad jokes ;)

Ideal partner:
Connection / Chemistry A women I can have good conversation with and also sit back and have a good laugh with as well.

I am an active guy with an open mind who is looked upon as caring and thoughtful.I have a goofy sense of humor and enjoy catching up with friends who I can have a good laugh with.I am also spontaneous and like to do things the last minute, life is more exciting and interesting that way.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Love all types of music except heavy metal.My favorites Coldplay U2 and love Aust rock bands
Reading: Sunday papers but my retirement may see me read a lot more books
Movies: Action Comedy
Sport: I enjoy fishing. bike, racers ,tennis and out door activities.Also enjoy a good game of live footy on the big screen or at the ground with friends and taking in the great atmosphere.
Other interests: I love to travel to exotic places and discover new cultures .My last holiday was Cambodia which was an amazing place.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy