Saturday, 8th 2020f August 2020
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home


Female, 34 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: damme1

Calm and Balanced young lady ,with a kind heart and beautiful body.

Ideal partner:
A man who is ready at heart, to love and receive love,to respect and receive respect,To care and receive care, Affectionate who is ready to receive affection. An understanding man, with a kind heart. Smoking,Having Kids,Divorced,Aged and whatever else does not put me off.

First of all, I am sincere and honest. Not angry, bitter ,and i don't hold grudges. I dislike arrogance and selfishness,and hypocrisy. I try my best to be my best as all times. I am fun loving, kind, and laugh a lot. I Respect the views and opinions of others. I am capable off making a man happy, as i know what it takes. I am reasonable, understand simple and complicated issues perfectly. Beauty with brains,i believe is what they call it.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Ethnic/cultural background: Other Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: I enjoy all genres of music,
Reading: I read a lot, i read to relax and to gain knowledge
Movies: I enjoy all types of movies,
Sport: Soccer, Tennis, Volley board, just to mention a few.
Other interests: Gardens, Restaurants,Beach resorts, Traveling, Performing Arts, Relaxing, Nature ,and Animals.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy