Wednesday, 29th 2021f September 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 48 years old
6'1"/185 cm





PASSIONet Name: L2D

Life is full of choices :-)

Ideal partner:
Just someone normal, honest, balanced and independent. Funny, dedicated, goal driven.

I am very social, living life to the fullest with its simple and sometimes outrageous pleasures. I like to surprise and be surprised and to add spice to life whenever possible. If being adventurous plus able to savour quiet moments in cozy places are your cup of tea then we may have a lot in common.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: East European
Religion: Orthodox
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: R & B to Hard Rock! Enjoy a lot of the 70's/80's and 90's classics. Some favourites are: Coldplay, Silverchair, Powderfinger, Nickelback Jack Johnson, Hoodoo Gurus, Adele, Pearl Jam,U2 Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Billy Joel, Kings of Leon, Screaming
Jets
Reading: True stories, Autobiographies, motivational, spiritual/development. An occasional magazine and a really good novel.
Movies: I enjoy all kinds of movies, but would like a partner to share that with:-)
Sport: soccer,basketball,golf,swimming,nrl,ufc
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy