Wednesday, 29th 2021f September 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 46 years old
6'2"/188 cm





PASSIONet Name: Rod300
 Selfie taken at Hymans beach
Selfie taken at Hymans beach

Easy going kindhearted gentlemen with a big heart....with a wicked sense of humour when you get to know me;)

Ideal partner:
A young lady that has the similar interests and values to me is a great start:)someone who has integrity and self awareness,loves to be loved,can make me laugh and have fun and enjoys the qualities of life,mentally,spiritually,physically,loves nature and animals, it's a life with much to enjoy:)

Hello:) I'm a happy and Easy going down to earth man with a kind heart, I'm thankful that my parents brought me up to be a true gentleman! I'm not perfect but who is;) I'm the kind of man who will still open a door for my girl for her to get into my car... Not only on the first date;)...I always think of others in any given situation. I'm the kind of man that will help an old lady with wheeling her shopping trolley if I can see she's struggling.. Integrity, honesty and self awareness is a very important factor with the way I live my life:) I'm looking for a stable and life long relationship with the right lady, I know you're out there somewhere it's just the matter of fate bringing us together;) I love to spend time with family and friends, I love animals and nature, everything to do with the great outdoors, walking on the beach, travelling, weekends away, going out for dinner, movies, cuddling up on a lounge watching a good movie, I enjoy keeping fit, eating healthy food, cooking- too much to list;) I have a good sense of humour I like to laugh and joke I have a cheeky way about me when you get to know me;) I class myself as a romantic man. I love nothing more to make a woman whom I would adore feel beautiful and appreciated in every way:) I'm very thoughtful and caring...so if someone is out there I hope you know a good thing when you see it!:) All the best to you all and thanks for reading my profile!:)

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Other
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Like all kinds except heavy metal
Reading: Not a big reader
Movies: I like action, drama, comedy, thrillers I have some favourites but too many to list but I'm a bit of a movie buff.
Sport: I don't play any but I like to watch every now and again, I like to keep active and fit working out in my little gym, walking on the beach and out door actuvities, horse riding again too many to list
Other interests: Please ask me too many to list and I love to learn new ones always open to other interests:)

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy