Thursday, 27th 2022f January 2022
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 43 years old
6'2"/188 cm





PASSIONet Name: GentChris
 Gent
Gent

Hi there, Mr Right is here ????

Ideal partner:
I would like to meet someone between 25-35 slim, sporty funny attractive, not a princess. Someone who is down to earth and does not take themselves to seriously. Affectionate and with a good sense of humour.

Hi there, thanks for stopping by! I'm from England but have been in beautiful Sydney for about 10 years. Half French, very sociable, well travelled and well read. I play soccer, enjoy a good comedy show and have a passion for scuba diving. What do you love to do? ???? 6'2".????

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Atheist
Occupation industry: Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Indie Music , Brit Pop, rock
Reading: Short Stories, self help, Stephen King
Movies: Thrillers, Horrors, Action,
Sport: Soccer, Scuba Diving, Gym, Swimming , Tennis
Other interests: Travelling and Reading

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy