Tuesday, 22nd 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 57 years old
6'1"/185 cm





PASSIONet Name: brendon

Writing is not something I have a flair for but here goes anyway. I am sexy single and ready to mingle.

Ideal partner:
Someone who cares about people. Someone who smiles mostly and knows how to cry when challenges come our way. Affection is important to me. Not into chubby sorry.

I love my freedom but value the respect of my family and will to the best of my ability try and please them. Love my mum and visit her once weekly and sometimes fortnightly. Dads cool and a great mate. They love each other always have done and I expect that the relationship I have will be the same.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Not Specified
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: Heavy rock to soft background jazzy clarinet. Hope that I get to New Orleans for Blues at its best!
Reading: Don't read much. Never really got into the reading. My sister always had the book in her hand I always kicked the ball.
Movies: Action and thrillers
Sport: Play football once fortnightly with mates.
Other interests: Love the beach, dinners and BBQ's with friends and gardening. However, I don't have a garden at the moment.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy