Monday, 26th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 37 years old
Not Specified





PASSIONet Name: RR

So how do you describe the best of yourself, without sounding like you're tooting your own horn too much.

Ideal partner:
Just someone normal, honest, balanced and independent. Funny, beautiful, sexy, gorgeous, dedicated, goal driven.

We all have our good and bad sides.. My good side, I'm an open, honest, caring, dedicated and driven man. I love to laugh, make people laugh, entertain and share the limelight. I prefer having a smaller group of close friends that are unbreakable, than a large group of associates you can never rely on.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Not Specified
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Tradesperson
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: I listen to almost everything. I play the guitar but not that well, music is a passion of mine, but I have to say my heart and soul belongs to RnB and Hip Hop.
Reading: Don't read much it's sometimes impossible to even find time for coffee & the paper.
Movies: For the longest time I never watched any TV. Then breaking bad came a long. I was hooked. Had a 10 hour marathon watching it one night.
Sport: Love water-skiing.
Other interests: I love adventure, I love to travel, I love to try new things.. at the same time I like familiarity, I love coming home, I love my family.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy