Wednesday, 14th 2021f April 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 67 years old
6'0"/183 cm





PASSIONet Name: onehandclapping

I'm pretty laid back, don't have much baggage, financially independent, don't do drugs, I'm fit, honest and funny. Oh, yes, and I'm a great kisser. Catch me if you can.

Ideal partner:
I'm attracted to tall fit females with big sparkling eyes and a friendly open smile. An adventurous non-smoker, who is emotionally secure, fun, sensual, independent minded, empathetic and travelling the road of self knowledge.

I was born in England but am now an Aussi. I'm rarely ill, don't smoke but I like red wine and enjoy trying different foods. I like travelling and experiencing different cultures. I'm not very materialistic and don't let work get in the way of living. I play tennis to keep reasonably fit and I enjoy going to live music gigs, theatre, parties, movies and spending the winter in the caribbean. I'm fairly romantic and still believe in love at first sight, but I'm not perfect and sometimes forget to buy red roses to remember our first date. I'm friendly and get on with kids and in-laws and if I'm in a relationship I'm a "one woman guy".

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Atheist
Occupation industry: Volunteer / Charity / Community
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Blues. Van Morrison, Eric Clapton, Coldplay, Joss Stone, Train - anything with soul and real instruments.
Reading: Historical novels( Gore Vidal, James Mitchener), philosophy/new age (Krishnamurti, James Redfield), biographies (JFK, Michael Caine), politics (Noam Chomsky, John Pilger)
Movies: Generally films with a social/cultural message rather than blockbusters.
Sport: I play tennis and golf, go camping, skiing, bush walking and lots of travelling.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy