Sunday, 23rd 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 45 years old
6'1"/185 cm

PASSIONet Name: mikolas

Man out of cave looking for WOMAN to take back to cave and talk to. Yes women of the world I am ready to talk. Had the break and ready to get out there and say hello to the girls.

Ideal partner:
I will know you when I meet you. I can't pretend to know what I am looking for as I am still looking. You've read about me, what do you think, should we meet?

Walking all over is a favourite hobby, preferably near water. Bought a bicycle recently - good fun! I rate honesty and an open mind as some of my best characteristics and would hope to find the same in a potential partner. I have travelled extensively and am looking forward to more. I enjoy good conversations on the serious and the ridiculous. I enjoy listening to and playing music, comedy, movies/theatre and anything unusual and fun. I eat out a lot and enjoy all cuisines.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Almost everything except country and western. I also play piano/keyboard plus dabble in percussion.
Reading: The Sunday papers with hot toast and coffee ...
Movies: Anything with Harrison Ford. S/Shank; Lantana; mixed taste.
Sport: Walkin' 'n Talkin'
Other interests: Scrabble. Chess. Cards. Theatre Sports. Music listening & jamming.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy