Saturday, 15th 2021f May 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 37 years old
5'1"/154 cm





PASSIONet Name: StrongWarmCuddly

I don't stand tall in height, but stand tall and strong in every other way. Often referred to as a little ball of fire who is sweet and sassy. I like this description. I like sassy more than sweet though.

Ideal partner:
Strong, warm, cuddly, easy going/ laid back personality, loves to talk (must be a chatterbox like me!), likes to have fun, is genuine and is very social. He must love animals..especially dogs!

I'm a well educated, intelligent, attractive and sexy girl, with a good sense of humour. I have an appreciation for the finer things in life. Known to be reasonably confident and independent, I'm also very affectionate and passionate and I love to be romantically and spontaneously pampered. Sitting on the couch watching a movie or going out to a fine restaurant are equally as enjoyable, it depends on the company.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: HR / Employment / Training
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Mainly the top 40's, Love Van Morrison, Michael Buble, The Black Sorrows etc. Latin when dancing
Reading: Love English crime.
Movies: Anything with De Niro, Jack Nicholson, Sean Connery etc. Not much into Sci Fi, Like comedy, Suspense and Romance
Sport: Faithful to my gym classes before work.
Other interests: Dancing, markets, sunday breakfasts/lunches, barbeques.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy