Monday, 28th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 40 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: Tonia

Warm, honest, loyal, affectionate, happy, fun, intelligent, articulate, soulful, friendly, positive, beautiful. Looking for you?

Ideal partner:
Happy, reliable, affectionate, funny (even if only he thinks so). Genuine. I must be honest and say that I am looking for a future long term partner and a family...so please contact me only if this is what you are looking for. It just falls into place if the spark is there!

I love children and value family, I crave connection, trust and intimacy in a relationship. I am genuinely looking for a long term relationship with a gorgeous and financially stable man, who wants and is ready for the same. I'm a true romantic and am moved by beauty, love, music, children, sunsets, the night sky and all things oceanic.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: Paloma Faith is a new found favourite
Reading: everything
Movies: dramas, comedies, romantics.
Sport: Can't watch but happy to participate in anything fun
Other interests: I am learning to sky dive. yeepieeeeeeeeeeee!

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy