Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Female, 70 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: catwoman
 Studio Moment
Studio Moment

Live life to the full - laugh, talk, travel, be happy.

Ideal partner:
Past the phase of toy boys and needy. Keen to meet an equal who compliments me in personality and lifestyle. Someone I can talk to, share fun times with and is comfortable in all sorts of situations and is willing to try new things.

Have lived a life full of variety, travelled a lot on my own, and experienced lots of ups and downs that have strengthened my resolve to have quality of life. Like to enjoy the company of friends who share similar values and that are giving, loyal, open and enjoy a good giggle and a glass or two of wine.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: R&B, RnR, Pop, Oldies but goodies
Reading: Thrillers and who-dunnits, weekend papers and the odd magazine at the hairdressers.
Movies: Movies shown at the Palace & Dendy theatres and kids movies.
Sport: Walk, dance, gym and should swim. Love to sail again.
Other interests: Theatre, dining out, art gallery visits and degustation events.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy