Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 67 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: etonrifle

Passion and Fun..Laughing is important and i have been told i have an irreverent sense of humour. All the rest should just fall into place.

Ideal partner:
With a pulse and an opinion would be good. The ability to laugh at yourself and at some of my observations too. If you looked after yourself and had a reasonable level of fitnessthe that would be appreciated aswell.Other than that i really am open minded.

I work hard ,play hard and try to have fun albeit not at others expense. Kharma is important to me. I like a date to have an opinion and its great if there is that important spark. I have an 8 year old daughter who is a very big part of my life,after all she keeps me on the straight and narrow.So if you have children,then i am fine with that. I enjoy sailing when i can and enjoy going to classic car racing, to spectate only unfortunately. I am also one of those men that quite enjoy shopping so retail therapy is understood too. I also enjoy the normal things like eating out socialising and try and keep fit on a regular basis, not fanatical though.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Bald
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: I enjoy music. The Jam. The Who and lots of new stuff as well. Not a big fan of Country and Western though.
Reading: Novels,mainly crime, i particuarly enjoy Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson books. Tend to read biographies too.
Movies: Love to go with my daughter.
Happy to go with you too.
Sport: Gym, Sailing and of course i am a big follower of Football, the round ball game.Go the Gooners!
Other interests: See above

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy