Saturday, 13th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 54 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: turkishdelight

I am an outgoing person who loves people and living in Sydney. Qualities that I offer are honesty, loyality passion and a sense of humour.

Ideal partner:
A fair young woman who is honest, loyal and caring. Someone who likes to give as well as receive and enjoys going for a dance or to the movies as well as staying home and watching a DVD.

Enjoy cooking and entertaining my friends and catching up for a BBQ. Often go to the beach for a swim and enjoy walking around the water anywhere. Have travelled extensively but know there is nowhere like home - Sydney.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Tradesperson
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Love all sorts of music - big fan of Michael Buble.
Reading: Thrillers, Adventure and a whodunits.
Movies: Romance, Comic, Kids movies, cartoons and of course the big productions like Lord of the Rings.
Sport: Soccer and swimming.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy