Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 46 years old
6'1"/185 cm

PASSIONet Name: dallas

"Let me explain... No, there is too much. Let me sum up."

Ideal partner:
I don't really have a "type", but smart, enthusiastic and funny is a great start.

What can I tell you about me? I'm a huge fan of movies (and DVD commentary tracks!) I tend to go for big-screen-but-not-brain-dead. The nice people at the Filmink movie club also send me a double pass to an "artier" film each month to broaden my horizons. Speaking of horizons, I've enjoyed my travels so far. I started with a year in Japan, and have since explored other parts of Asia, Europe and North America, but there's still lots more to see. Like dancing, I find it's more fun with the right partner. * Speaking of dancing, I know a few different styles (salsa, ceroc, jive). I'm not doing any at the moment, but the threat is always there (as is the threat of me burning up a dancefloor while not holding onto a partner, which is much scarier). * Speaking of scary, I like playing games, which can be a dangerous statement out of context, but fear not! I actually work for a games company, and absolutely love it. Do people stop playing games as they grow old, or grow old because they stop playing games? :) Overall, I'd describe myself as genuine, affectionate and comfortable with who I am. I like to stay in shape but not fanatically, am interested in investing but not obsessively... Like a wise man said, everything in moderation except laughter, sex, vegetables and fish!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Arts/Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: I like funky/soul more than energy/dance, but I'll listen to nearly anything with a good hook, particularly if it's from the 80s
Reading: Nick Earls (I read Zigzag Street every year), Nick Hornby (Hi Fidelity and About A Boy) and the late, great Douglas Adams. I enjoyed Angels and Demons more than the Da Vinci Code.
Movies: The Princess Bride and The Incredibles are all time favourites, the LOTR trilogy was amazing in every way.
Sport: I walk most days - around the harbour or local parks. I've tried all sorts of things over the years, and can play basketball, tennis and volleyball to varying degrees of usefulness.
Other interests: I love fishing when out cruising on a boat. Love to swim and I guess I love anything associated with water.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy