Monday, 28th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 54 years old
6'1"/185 cm





PASSIONet Name: GoodTimes

STOP looking.... you found him!

Ideal partner:
An attractive lady, slim to medium build, someone that I can admire for her appearance, intelligence, strength and determination and respect her for her beliefs, integrity, compassion and personal values..... that's not too much to ask for is it?

I am a reasonably active guy, loyal, adventurous, and take pride in my appearance. I enjoy the usual things in life, dining out, home parties, BBQ's and picnics with friends. I enjoy cooking for while sharing a glass of wine or two. I consider myself to be an affectionate, sensual man. I am looking for someone special to be my friend and lover.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: Just about anything, rock, classical, R&B, to good dance music for those occasions. U2 George Michael, Gwen Stefani, Michael Buble.
Reading: As time permits. Financial/investing research, personal growth. Sunday morning with the paper over breakfast in the sun.
Movies: Hollywood through to art-house/foreign movies. Must be entertaining.
Sport: Gym or running, sailing, skiing, tennis. Dancing is a sport.
Other interests: Weekends away, wine tasting, being on or near water, live bands that you can dance to, theatre, romance :-) and many other things, but you will have to ask.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy