Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Female, 66 years old
5'0"/152 cm

PASSIONet Name: iwishiwish

Well I have decided that I don't want to be on my own at 70....Life is a risk, but also a challenge.

Ideal partner:
A nice guy, no egos please, no baggage, fun, together within himself and work and knows what he wants. Someone that can be true, honest and can laugh alot.

I enjoy the gym,being social,and my the beach and water,sunsets,noise and quiet Is any one out there,that has a sense of life in them, that can be honest and not play the game!! I believe life is what we make it.. I love movies, dinners, also quiet nights of just chatting over a nice red, whilst cooking up a storm This is all new so what the heck?

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Other
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Other Islander
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: love latin, rock ,80"s ( the best) goes with my mood...........or peace
Reading: at the moment I am reading De Vinci Code. Enjoy self help, positive thinking, spiritualism, trashy mags and .... novels
Movies: I can have a good scream
girlie clear the tear ducts
funnies....for the inner child
action......just because
Sport: yoga, pilates, gym, beach, walks
Other interests: Ha here is a tricky one.....needle point???
and I love love to dance,love cooking

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy